top of page
parenting course 1_edited.png

TRICK教养法
点播视频课程
(5% 折扣特别优惠)

parenting course 1_edited.png

课程背景

有了孩子之后,你就成为了父母。但遗憾的是,当了父母之后,你可能无法有效地抚养孩子。换句话说,每个人第一次当父母时都没有经验或经验很少。然而,当你有经验的时候,你的孩子已经长大了。在孩子成长的过程中,父母需要专业的指导来抚养孩子。 TRICK育儿视频课程(Parenting with TRICK On-Demand Video Course)是所有类型父母的明智选择。TRICK育儿方法由美国著名教育家,美国教育部顾问、Harmony Plus 教务长 兼联席CEOEsther Wojcicki(博士)做的。她是 Google for Education 创始顾问。她被称为“硅谷的教母”。她不仅是一位成功的老师,而且还养育了三个优秀的女儿。四十年来,Esther 在帕洛阿尔托高中任教,这是加州湾区的一所顶级公立高中,在那里她开发了美国最大的媒体项目。她的许多学生已经成为世界范围内的行业影响者。本视频系列中看到的 TRICK 育儿方法,以点播视频系列的形式,总结了 Esther 的终身教育经验。它包括深入简出的讲解,预先录制的讲座内容以及实时在线答疑环节。

总时长:6 小时 + 4 小时奖励内容

语言:中英文混合

制作: Harmony Plus, Inc.

评级:

5 Star Rating.png
Esther Parenting Course (Full Body - No Text).jpeg

点播视频课程!

TRICK
育儿

教养法



“信任、尊重、独立、合作与善意。” 

- 埃丝特·沃西基

Parenting in our digital age is a brave new frontier, fraught for both parents and children. But as Esther Wojcicki—beloved teacher, parent, and writer whose work I’ve long admired—shows, modern parenting can be a joy instead of a constant struggle. Esther Wojcicki is leading a revolution not only in how we prepare our children to succeed, but how we nurture the health and well-being of parents across the world. How to Raise Successful People shows us how to be our best so our children can be their best.

Arianna Huffington

(Founder of Thive Global and Huffington Post)

“As a teacher, Esther Wojcicki was brave enough to challenge conventional teaching, understanding that students need to be active participants in their own learning. As a parent, she innately understood how to foster responsibility, self-reliance, and fearless creativity in her daughters. Esther’s mix of practical wisdom and inspiration will be a prized resource for anyone raising the next generation to live with purpose and unlimited potential.”

Laurene Powell Jobs

(Founder of Emerson Collective)

“Every industry is clamoring for more innovators, more creative leaders who can solve problems with intelligence and a strong sense of social responsibility. Esther Wojcicki knows exactly how to instill these values in our children. We need her insights now more than ever.”

Marc Benioff

(CEO of Salesforce, Bestselling author of Behind the Cloud)

“The best book I’ve read in the past year is How to Raise Successful People by Esther Wojcicki,” Edo told the publication this week. “There is nothing more important than raising and educating our kids and doing it well and she achieved this using the word TRICK.”

Princess Beatrice

(British Royal Family)

How To Raise Successful People.png
Chinese Book Guigu de Mimi.png
Trick Parenting Book.jpeg
Aspects of Trick.png
How To Raise Succesful People.png

课程内容

​​

Esther 将五项原则总结为这个易于记忆的首字母缩写词,因此诞生了 TRICK 育儿方法。 它旨在帮助父母改善亲子关系,让孩子更加独立,并确保他们拥有更光明的未来。 21世纪,社会需要具有勇气、创造力、独立思考能力、协作能力的人才,以及能够快速适应变化的个人。 TRICK教育方式完美契合了这一变化,引领了教育改革的方向。 此外,Esther 本人通过在自己的家庭和课堂上实践 TRICK 育儿方法,通过培养优秀的孩子来测试和证明这种方法。 她告诉每个人实践这些铺平成功之路的简单价值观。 这种组合产生了极好的结果。 遵循TRICK教养法,父母可以快速培养快乐成功的孩子,为未来的世界做出贡献。课程内容由 Harmony Plus 首席执行官 Bill Zhao 和 Harmony Plus 联合首席执行官 Esther Wojcicki 以独特的中英文结合方式提供。

Bill and Esther (High Resolution).jpeg

Bill Zhao 和 Esther Wojcicki

埃斯特·沃西基的成就
 

  • 2002 年度加州教师

  • 奥巴马白宫教育顾问

  • 谷歌教育创始团队成员

  • 40年公立高中教师经验

  • 福布斯 50/50 最具影响力世界 (阅读更多英文英文/ 阅读更多中文)

课程亮点

 

  • 解析原作,了解TRICK教养法的要义和精粹,避免了转运理论的损耗和变形。

  • 惠己及人,家长在学习和实践TRICK教养法的过程中实现自我成长, 并让孩子和家庭感受到积极的改变。

  • 学以致用,实操性强, 给与家长切实有效的育儿指导。

  • 与时俱进,既解决家长们当下的问题, 又启发他们对孩子未来发展的思考。

 

选择TRICK教养法课程的四大理由

 

大咖推崇,声名远播,

毕生智慧,育儿传奇,

真诚剖析,倾囊相授,

硅谷智慧,值得拥有。

章节内容

(1) Introduction.png

主要内容和概念
 

这本书希望教会读者如何培养拥有健全人格的、对自我负责的成年人。 运用TRICK教养法,我们可以把养育孩子还原成了它应有的样子,充满了相互陪伴、快乐与幸福。
 

视频内容  🎥
 

第1A:  简介 (赵威)
第1B:  直升机式育儿 (埃丝特)
第1C:  关于”直升机式育儿”的问答环节(埃丝特)

(2) Respect.png

主要内容和概念
 

父母尊重孩子的成长节奏,首先要尊重孩子是个拥有自主意识的人,其次是以极大的耐心接纳孩子按自己的轨迹发展,允许孩子带领父母前进,而不是把父母的人生理想强加于人。

视频内容 🎥

第 3A  尊重(赵威)
第 3B  尊重您的孩子(埃丝特)
第 3C  关于“尊重”的问答环节(埃丝特)

主要内容和概念
 

合作对于每个人来说都非常重要!合作就在身边,亲子之间,朋友之间;合作就在眼前,父母可以随处发掘与孩子共同成长的契机。懂得合作, 善于合作的孩子距离未来的成功更近!
 

视频内容  🎥

 

第5A   合作(赵威)
第5B   合作(埃丝特)
第5C   关于“合作”的问答环节(埃丝特)

合作

第五

(4) Collaboration.png
(1) Trust.png

主要内容和概念

父母和老师都需要知道,一个字 ,一句话就可能让孩子站起来, 拯救他的一生,或者击碎他的自信。信任就是为学生乃至全世界的其他人赋能,这个过程开始得很早,远超你的想象。
 

视频内容 🎥

 

第2A  信任(赵威)
第2B  信任您的孩子(埃丝特)
第2C  关于“信任”的问答环节(埃丝特)

(3) Independence.png

主要内容和概念
 

独立是孩子成长的必经之路,父母不要对孩子实施控制或者过渡保护,而要教导他们为自己的人生负责。独立还会让孩子找到其热忱所在,并经由热忱锻造出他们坚毅不拔的品格。

视频内容 🎥

第4A  独立(赵威)
第4B  独立(埃丝特)
第4C  关于“独立”的问答环节(埃丝特)

(5) Kindness.png

主要内容和概念

当孩子是出于善意和责任心而做一件事情时,他们可以承受更多的打击却百折不挠,他们在自己选择的道路上走得更远,他们也将获得更大的满足感和幸福感。

视频内容  🎥
 

第6A   善意(赵威)
第6B   善意(埃丝特)
第6C   关于“善意”的问答环节(埃丝特)

(7) Conclusion.png

主要内容和概念


用好TRICK, 家长力满分 

视频内容  🎥
 

第7A   结束语

Parenting with TRICK On-Demand Video Course

Parenting with TRICK On-Demand Video Course

Parenting with TRICK On-Demand Video Course
搜尋影片...
Parenting with TRICK Part 1A 序言 (Intro)

Parenting with TRICK Part 1A 序言 (Intro)

$
12:16
Parenting with TRICK Part 1B Helicopter Parenting Explanation (With Esther)

Parenting with TRICK Part 1B Helicopter Parenting Explanation (With Esther)

$
27:46
Parenting with TRICK Part 1C Helicopter Parenting QA (w: Esther)

Parenting with TRICK Part 1C Helicopter Parenting QA (w: Esther)

$
20:04
Anchor 1

了解更多关于埃丝特·沃西基的信息

parenting course 1_edited.png

PARENTING with TRICK
On-Demand Video Course
(5% Off Special!)

parenting course 1_edited.png

COURSE BACKGROUND

After having children, you become a parent. But, unfortunately, after becoming a parent, you may not be able to raise children effectively. In other words, everyone has no or little experience when they become parents for the first time. Yet by the time you have experience, your child has already grown up. Parents need professional guidance to raise children when they are growing. The Parenting with TRICK On-demand Video Course is a wise choice for all types of parents.​ The TRICK parenting method was created by Harmony Plus Dean Esther Wojcicki (Ph.D.), a well-known American educator, U.S. Department of Education consultant, and Google for Education leader. She is known as the “Godmother of the Silicon Valley.” Not only is she a successful teacher, but she has also raised three outstanding daughters. For four decades, Esther taught at Palo Alto High School, a top public high school in the California Bay Area where she developed the country's largest media program. Many of her students have gone on to become industry influencers worldwide. The TRICK parenting method seen in this video series summarizes Esther’s life-long education experience shared in the form of an on-demand video series. It includes lessons divided into chapters, corresponding in-depth pre-recorded webinar sessions as well as supplemental Q&A sessions.​

Total Hours: 6 hours + 4 hours of bonus content

Language(s): Mixed Chinese & English

Producer: Harmony Plus, Inc.

Rating:

5 Star Rating.png
Esther Parenting Course (Full Body - No Text).jpeg

On-Demand Video Course

Parenting
with
​TRICK



"Trust, Respect, Independence, Collaboration & Kindness."   

- Esther Wojcicki

Parenting in our digital age is a brave new frontier, fraught for both parents and children. But as Esther Wojcicki—beloved teacher, parent, and writer whose work I’ve long admired—shows, modern parenting can be a joy instead of a constant struggle. Esther Wojcicki is leading a revolution not only in how we prepare our children to succeed, but how we nurture the health and well-being of parents across the world. How to Raise Successful People shows us how to be our best so our children can be their best.

Arianna Huffington

(Founder of Thive Global and Huffington Post)

“As a teacher, Esther Wojcicki was brave enough to challenge conventional teaching, understanding that students need to be active participants in their own learning. As a parent, she innately understood how to foster responsibility, self-reliance, and fearless creativity in her daughters. Esther’s mix of practical wisdom and inspiration will be a prized resource for anyone raising the next generation to live with purpose and unlimited potential.”

Laurene Powell Jobs

(Founder of Emerson Collective)

“Every industry is clamoring for more innovators, more creative leaders who can solve problems with intelligence and a strong sense of social responsibility. Esther Wojcicki knows exactly how to instill these values in our children. We need her insights now more than ever.”

Marc Benioff

(CEO of Salesforce, Bestselling author of Behind the Cloud)

“The best book I’ve read in the past year is How to Raise Successful People by Esther Wojcicki,” Edo told the publication this week. “There is nothing more important than raising and educating our kids and doing it well and she achieved this using the word TRICK.”

Princess Beatrice

(British Royal Family)

How To Raise Successful People.png
Chinese Book Guigu de Mimi.png
Trick Parenting Book.jpeg
Aspects of Trick.png
How To Raise Succesful People.png

COURSE CONTENT


​Esther summarized the five principles into this easy-to-remember acronym, and thus was born the TRICK parenting method. It aims to help parents improve parent-child relationships, make children more independent, and ensure that they have a brighter future. In the 21st century, society needs talents with courage, creativity, independent thinking abilities, collaborative abilities as well as individuals who can quickly adapt to changes. The TRICK education method perfectly fits this change and has led the direction of education reform. Moreover, Esther herself has tested and proven this method by raising outstanding children by practicing the TRICK parenting method within her own family and in the classroom. She tells everyone to practice these simple values which pave the road to success. The combination produces excellent results. Following TRICK, parents can quickly raise happy and successful children who contribute to the future world. The course content is delivered through a unique blend of Chinese and English together by
Harmony Plus CEO Bill Zhao and Harmony Plus Co-CEO Esther Wojcicki.

Bill and Esther (High Resolution).jpeg

Bill Zhao & Esther Wojcicki

ESTHER'S ACCOMPLISHMENTS

  • California Teacher of the Year 2002

  • Education Consultant to the Obama White House

  • Google Education Founding Team Member 

  • 40 Years of Experience as Public High School Instructor

  • Forbes 50/50 Most Impact in World  (Read More in English / Read More in Chinese)

  • Mother of YouTube CEO Susan Wojcicki

  • Mother of UCSF Professor Janet Wojcicki

  • Also mother of co-founder of 23andme, Anne Wojcicki

COURSE HIGHLIGHTS

 

  • Learn the TRICK parenting method directly from the creator.

  • Realize your own self-growth in the process of learning and practicing the TRICK parenting method, which makes both children and families experience all kinds of positive changes.

  • Learn how to apply what you have learned, as well as how to share with other parents the practical and effective parenting guidance inherent to the TRICK method.

  • By keeping up to date with the times, not only are current problems of parents solved, but they are also inspired to think about their children's future development. 

 

OTHER BENEFITS

 

  • When respected, one’s reputation will spread far

  • Pursuing wisdom throughout life makes one into a parenting legend

  • By sincerely analyzing and reflecting on our parenting actions, we can guide one another

  • Lastly and importantly, in fact, the wisdom of Silicon Valley is worth having!

CONTENT BY CHAPTER

(1) Introduction.png

KEY CONTENT & CONCEPTS


This on-demand video series hopes to coach viewers on cultivating self-responsible adults with good personalities. Using the TRICK parenting method, we can bring new vitality to the process of raising children and make it what it should be, full of mutual companionship, happiness, and joy.
 

VIDEO CONTENT  🎥
 
Part 1A: Introduction (Bill Zhao)

Part 1B: Helicopter Parenting (Esther)

Part 1C: Helicopter Parenting Q&A (Esther)

(2) Respect.png

KEY CONTENT & CONCEPTS:
 

​Parents respect their children's growth rhythm. First, they should respect that their children are people with independent consciousness. Second, they should accept their children with great patience and let them develop according to their track, allowing them to lead their parents forward, rather than imposing their parents' life ideals on the children.

VIDEO CONTENTS 🎥

Part 3A: Respect (Bill)

Part 3B: Respect Your Child (Esther)

Part 3C: Respect Q&A (Esther)

KEY CONTENT & CONCEPTS

 

​Cooperation is very important for everyone! Cooperation exists in many forms between parents and children and between friends and more. Parents can explore opportunities to grow up with their children everywhere. Children who know how to cooperate and are good at cooperation are closer to future success!

VIDEO CONTENT  🎥

 

Part 5A - Collaboration (Bill)

Part 5B - Collaboration (Esther)

Part 5C - Collaboration Q&A (Esther)

COLLABORATION

CHAPTER 5

(4) Collaboration.png